K-State Salina

2310 Centennial Road
Salina, KS 67401-8196
785-826-2640
1-800-248-5782

 

 

Arts, Sciences & Business Faculty

Department Head

 

VonBurgenDr. Don Von Bergen
Department Head
Geology
Phone: 785-826-2696
Email: dvb@k-state.edu
AckermanDr. Pat Ackerman
Professor
Language Arts
Phone: 785-826-2904
Email: ackerman@k-state.edu
BrockwayKathy Brockway
Associate Professor
Business
Phone: 785-826-2695
Email: kjbrock@k-state.edu
CollinsDr. Judith A. Collins
Associate Professor
English, Speech
Phone: 785-826-2932
Email: jcollins@k-state.edu
DegreefBecky L. DeGreeff
Assistant Professor
Communications
Phone: 785-826-2653
Email: bdegreeff@k-state.edu
GandikotaDevi Gandikota
Instructor
Mathmatics
Phone: 785-826-2967
Email:devig@k-state.edu
GuzekDr. Fred Guzek
Associate Professor
Business
Phone: 785-826-2648
Email: fguzek@k-state.edu

HartmanTeresa Hartman
Instructor
Mathematics
Phone: 785-826-2964
Email: teresa2h@k-state.edu

Alternative Textbooks

HeubleinJohn Heublein
Professor
Mathematics
Phone: 785-826-2901
Email: heublein@k-state.edu
Website
Matthew Weaver

Matthew Weaver
Instructor
Mathematics
Phone: 785-826-7195
Email: weaverm@k-state.edu

DJospehr. Siny Joseph
Assistant Professor
Economics
Phone: 785-826-2902
Email: siny@k-state.edu

Website

KnoppKaleen Knopp
Instructor
English
Phone: 785-826-2908
Email: kknopp@k-state.edu

MatthewsJoel Matthews 
Instructor
Psychology
Phone: 785-826-2694
Email: jmatthew@k-state.edu

Ruth MoritzRuth Moritz
Instructor
English, Humanities
Phone: 785-826-2906
Email: ruth1@k-state.edu

OhDr. Jung Oh
Professor
Chemistry
Phone: 785-826-2915
Email: jroh@k-state.edu

StephensGreg Stephens
Associate Professor
Business, Speech
Phone: 785-826-2905
Email: gregs@k-state.edu

ZajacDr. Richard Zajac
Professor
Physics
Phone: 785-826-2693
Email: rzajac@k-state.edu