Engineering Technology Faculty & Staff

Department Head

Jackson

Dr. Mark Jackson
Professor & Department Head & McCune Middlekauff Faculty Fellowship
Phone: 785-826-7197
Email: mjjackson@k-state.edu

Areas of Expertise: Manufacturing, materials science, nanotechnology

HernandexAnnette Hernandez
Senior Administrative Specialist
Phone: 785-826-2646
Email: ahernan@k-state.edu

 

Computer Systems Technology / Web Development Technology / Digital Media

BowerTim Bower
Associate Professor and Program Coordinator
Phone: 785-826-2920
Email: tim@k-state.edu

 Areas of Expertise: Robotics, programming, networking, speech recognition

GenereuxBill Genereux
Associate Professor
Phone: 785-826-2927
Email: billgx@k-state.edu

 Areas of Expertise: web development, digital media

HardingTroy Harding
Professor 
Phone: 785-826-2657
Email: tdh@k-state.edu

Areas of Expertise: Computer networking and security, web development

KinslerLes Kinsler
Professor
Phone: 785-826-2671
Email: kinsmo@k-state.edu

 Areas of Expertise: Programming and software engineering



MertzThomas Mertz
Associate Professor 
Phone: 785-826-2602
E mail: tmertz@k-state.edu

 Areas of Expertise: Programming and software engineering

WilliamsomMarcia Williamson 
Instructor
Phone: 785-826-2626
E mail: mwill@k-state.edu

 Construction Engineering Technology 

 

WilliamsonMatthew Williamson
Instructor and Program Coordinator
Phone: 785-826-2670
E mail: mattwill@k-state.edu

Areas of Expertise: Mechanics and materials

Electronic & Computer Engineering Technology

Khan
Dr. Saeed M. Khan
Associate Professor
Phone: 785-826-2677
Email: saeed@k-state.edu

Areas of Expertise: Robotics, electronics, wireless communications


PlettEd Plett
Associate Professor and Program Coordinator
Phone: 785-826-2951
Email: eplett@k-state.edu

 Areas of Expertise: Automation, control systems, robotics, microcontrollers

WestermanAaron Westerman
Instructor
Phone: 785-826-2673
Email: aww@k-state.edu

Areas of Expertise: Electronics; automation

 

HughesRichard Hughes
Lab Technician
Phone: 785-826-2668
Email: rvhughes@k-state.edu

Areas of Expertise: Embedded systems, software engineering

 

 Mechanical Engineering Technology 

 

DanduDr. Raju Dandu
Professor and Graduate Program Coordinator
Phone: 785-826-2629
Email: rdandu@k-state.edu

Areas of Expertise: Product design and manufacturing

 

Mansoor Janjua
Associate Professor
Phone: 785-826-2919
Email: mjanjua@k-state.edu

Areas of Expertise: Fluid mechanics and heat transfer

 

MorseJulia Morse
Associate Professor and Program Coordinator
Phone: 785-826-2650
Email: jmorse@k-state.edu

Areas of Expertise: Manufacturing, drawing and design, automation

Dustin Keiswetter 
Lab Technician
Phone: 785-826-2678
Email: keis779@k-state.edu

Areas of Expertise: Manufacturing, modeling, additive manufacturing