1. K-State home
  2. »K-State Salina
  3. »SafeZone
  4. »Allies

K-State Salina

K-State Salina
2310 Centennial Road
Salina, KS 67401-8196
785-826-2640

Allies

Alyssha Munt, SafeZone Coordinator
Academic Services Coordinator, Student Support Services
785-826-2969
alyssham@k-state.edu

Dr. Kate Behan
Assistant Professor - Family Studies & Human Services
785-826-2669
behank@k-state.edu

Monshonda Booker
Director, Upward Bound
785-826-2988
mtbooker@k-state.edu

Eric Cole
Executive Assistant, Dean's Office
785-826-2601
ecole@k-state.edu

Monica Curnutt
Accountant II - Salina Fiscal Services
785-826-2962
mjcurnutt@k-state.edu

David Hardman
Diversity Coordinator
785-826-2984
hardmand@k-state.edu

Hugh Irvin 
Instructor - Salina Aviation
785-826-2942
hugh@k-state.edu

Julia L Morse
Associate Professor - Salina Engineering Technology
785-826-2650
jmorse@k-state.edu

David Norlin
Associate Professor - Social Work
785-826-2944
ddnorlin@k-state.edu

Kate Otto 
Assistant Professor - Salina Library
785-826-2637
kmotto@k-state.edu

Erica Riffel
Administrative Specialist, Academic Services
785-826-2674
ejr@k-state.edu

Dixie Schierlman
Associate Dean for Student Services
785-826-2643 
dixies@k-state.edu

Amy Sellers
Student Life Coordinator
785-826-2971
amyeb@k-state.edu

Jess Simpson
Assistant Director, Student Support Services
785-826-2645
jwswc07@k-state.edu

Dawn Smith 
Upward Bound Sr. Administrative Assistant
785-826-2981 
dawnsmith@k-state.edu

Dr. Alysia Starkey
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
785-826-2616
astarkey@k-state.edu

Marlene Walker
Public Service Adm II - Salina Fiscal Services
785-826-2611
walkerm@k-state.edu

Denise L Werth
Public Service Adm I - Salina Fiscal Services
785-826-2612
dwerth@k-state.edu

Emeryld Wills
Academic Services Coordinator, Upward Bound
785-826-2987​
ewills@k-state.edu

Kelli Witte
Senior Administrative Assistant, Student Support Services
785-826-2973
kcwitte@k-state.edu

Kirsten Zoller
Events Coordinator - Professional Education & Outreach
785-826-7182
kzoller@k-state.edu