K-State Salina
2310 Centennial Road
Salina, KS 67401-8196
785-826-2640
1-800-248-5782

SGA Members

President

 President

Zachary Freeman 

zfreeman@ksu.edu

Vice President

 Vice President

Austin Calhoun

austincalhoun@ksu.edu

Advisor
Advisor
Amy Sellers

amyeb@ksu.edu

Advisor
Advisor  
Amanda Wilson

ajw1992@ksu.edu

Advisor

Advisor

David Hardman
 

 

Cabinet 

Attorney General 

Attorney General

Heather Hammel 

hhammel@ksu.edu

Secretary

Secretary

John Baumfalk-Lee

jbaumfalklee@ksu.edu

Senate Chair

Senate Chair

Ian Bonsall

ibonsall14@ksu.edu

Treasurer
Treasurer
Daniel Sanburn

sanburn46@ksu.edu

Programming Board

Programmingn Board

Elliot Rogers

elliot16@ksu.edu

Diversity Affairs Director

Diversity Affairs Director

Taya Smith

teaashas@ksu.edu

Webmaster
Webmaster Kongs
Tyler Kongs

takongs@ksu.edu

 

 

Senators

Professional Pilot
 
senator
Tyler Thull
Senators
Joel Garcia
Senators
Miguel Lopez 
Senators 
Alex Zinser 
Scott Bell 
 

 

Engineering Technology
 
 Senator
Samuel Moritz
Senator
Logan Gideon 
Senator
Matthew Miller 
Senator
Gus Pachta
Senator
Tristan Ptacek
 
 
Arts, Sciences, & Business

 

Senator
Carlie Muchow 
Senator
Nathan Selman 

 

Aviation Maintenance 
 
Senator
Linfeng Jin
Senator
 Kendal Barnum