1. K-State home
  2. »K-State Salina
  3. »Student Governing Association
  4. »About Us

K-State Salina

K-State Salina
2310 Centennial Road
Salina, KS 67401-8196
785-826-2640
1-800-248-5782

SGA Members

President

 President

Zachary Freeman 

zfreeman@ksu.edu

Vice President
 
Advisor
Advisor
Amy Sellers

amyeb@ksu.edu

Advisor
Advisor  
Amanda Wilson

ajw1992@ksu.edu

Advisor

Advisor

David Hardman
 

 

Cabinet 

Attorney General 

Attorney General

Heather Hammel 

hhammel@ksu.edu

Secretary

Secretary

John Baumfalk-Lee

jbaumfalklee@ksu.edu

Senate Chair

Senate Chair

Ian Bonsall

ibonsall14@ksu.edu

Treasurer
Treasurer
Daniel Sanburn

sanburn46@ksu.edu

Programming Board

Programmingn Board

Elliot Rogers

elliot16@ksu.edu

Diversity Affairs Director

Diversity Affairs Director

Taya Smith

teaashas@ksu.edu

Webmaster
Webmaster Kongs
Tyler Kongs

takongs@ksu.edu

 

 

Senators

Professional Pilot
 
senator
Tyler Thull
Senators
Joel Garcia
Senators
Miguel Lopez 
Senators 
Alex Zinser 
Scott Bell 
 

 

Engineering Technology
 
Senator
Matthew Miller
Senator
Tristan Ptacek
 
Arts, Sciences, & Business

 

Senator
Carlie Muchow 
Senator
Nathan Selman 

 

Aviation Maintenance 
 
Senator
Linfeng Jin
Senator
 Kendal Barnum