K-State Salina
2310 Centennial Road
Salina, KS 67401-8196
785-826-2640
1-800-248-5782

SGA Members

President
Zachary Freeman 

zfreeman@ksu.edu

Vice President
Austin Calhoun

austincalhoun@ksu.edu

Advisor
Amy Sellers

amyeb@ksu.edu

 

 

Cabinet 

Attorney General 
Heather Hammel 

hhammel@ksu.edu

Secretary
John Baumfalk-Lee

jbaumfalklee@ksu.edu

Senate Chair
Ian Bonsall

ibonsall14@ksu.edu

 
Treasurer
Daniel Sanburn

sanburn46@ksu.edu

Programming Board
Elliot Rogers

elliot16@ksu.edu

Diversity Affairs Director
Taya Smith

teaashas@ksu.edu

Webmaster
Tyler Kongs

takongs@ksu.edu

 

 

Senators

Professional Pilot
 
Scott Bell 
Joel Garcia
Miguel Lopez 
 Alex Zinser 
Tyler Thull 
 

 

Engineering Technology
 
Samuel Moritz
Logan Gideon 
Matthew Miller 
Gus Pachta
Tristan Ptacek
 
 
Arts, Sciences, & Business

 

Carlie Muchow 
Nathan Selman 

 

Aviation Maintenance 
 
Linfeng Jin 
 Kendal Barnum